Get 50% off products not already discounted with code: MAYFLOWERS50

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Opus X Complete Series Boxed Set
Cover Image
Opus X Complete Series Boxed Set
Cover Image

Opus X Complete Series Boxed Set

Michael Anderle(Author)

On the fringes of human space, a murder will light a fuse and send two rebels on a planetary scale collision course.

She lives on Earth, where peace is a given. He is on society’s frontier where authority depends on how much firepower you wield. She is from the powerful, the elite. He is with the military.

Both want the truth – but is revealing it good for humanity?

Grab the complete series boxed set and dive into ths science fiction adventure!


Two years ago, a small moon in a far-off system was set to host the first intergalactic war between humans and an alien race.

It never happened. However, something was found and too many are willing to kill to keep it a secret.

Now, they have killed the wrong people.

How many will need to die to keep the truth hidden?

As many as it takes.

He will have vengeance no matter the cost. She will dig for the truth. No matter how risky.

Included in this boxed set:

  1. Obsidian Detective 
  2. Shattered Truth
  3. Investigating Deceit
  4. Enlightened Ignorance
  5. Cabal of Lies
  6. Maelstrom of Treason
  7. Shadows of Opinion
  8. One Dark Future
  9. Desperate Measures
  10. Unfaithful Covenant
  11. Deception of Age
  12. Crucible of Truth

Get your copy to read the complete 12-book Opus X series today!

Michael Anderle
  • Purchase this ebook/audiobook instantly!
  • Receive download link via email.
  • Claim through the Storius app and start enjoying this story today!
View Details

Other books in this series

Translation missing: